News Detail

DCS Leadership Team Changes

Delmarva Christian Schools recently added four members to the district leadership team.
The need for additional leadership is in response to a year of enrollment increases and retention at DCS, educational innovation, facility growth, and interest in Christian education throughout Delmarva. The four new leadership team members are: 
Jessica Hague: Milton Campus Director of Instruction. Hague has fifteen years in education and leadership. She earned her BA in English: Literary Studies from the University of Delaware. Prior to DCS, she worked for Eagles Nest Christian Academy for nine years as the middle school english teacher. Since 2015, Hague has served as the Middle School English teacher at Delmarva Christian Schools Milton Campus, writing DCMC K-8 ELA standards for reading, writing, and grammar as well as objectives for sixth to eighth grade English.
Eric Reiske: Director of Marketing. Reiske brings nearly a decade of digital media experience to the role. He graduated from James Madison University with a BBA in Marketing with a Business to Consumer concentration. Most recently, he served as the Technology Educator at DCHS creating courses in photography, graphic design, and broadcast.  Before DCS, Reiske worked in marketing at the Delmarva Shorebirds and two other minor league baseball teams at 7th Inning Stretch and  marketing consulting at Vocus, Inc (Cision).
Kelley Ridley: High School Director of Instruction.  Ridley is entering her thirteenth year at DCS. She received her BA in English – Journalism from University of Delaware. She also earned a Master of Education in Secondary Education from Wilmington University. Ridley has served in other leadership roles at Delmarva Christian including academic lead teacher.  Before DCS, Ridley worked at Sussex Central as a teacher. 
Keith Stonebraker, Athletic Director has been a coach and teacher at DCS for 7 years. Before DCS, Keith Spent 18 years working for PharMerica, Wilmington Trust Company and JPMorgan Private Bank.
  • Justin Savini
  • Jennifer Donihue
  • Drew Jensen
  • Mary Beth Rimmer
  • Jennifer Reiske
  • Matt Kwiatkowski
Other leadership team members include Head of Schools Matt Kwiatkowski, Business Manager Jennifer Reiske, ELC Director Jen Donihue,  DCMC Principal Drew Jensen, Director of Advancement Justin Savini, and Dean of Students Mary Beth Rimmer.